Free Steampunk Clip Art from Dover Publications

Every week I get an automatic email of sample clip art from Dover, the great publishing company with all the cool books of images, artwork, paper dolls, and soooo much more!  I just have to share this week’s awesome sample  from the “Steampunk Sourcebook”, a new publication.  This link will bring you to their homepage, where you can get on their email list. Take it from me….it’s one email you won’t regret signing up for.  (I sound like I work for them! But I don’t….I just like their stuff.

Welcome to Dover Publications.

Steampunk Hot Air Ballon

About Melanie's Menagerie

I am an avid crafter and love searching yard sales and resale shops for vintage and retro items. Recently married, I live in the mountains with my husband, but I am an original Jersey Girl. I love the beach (only two hours away!) and enjoy exploring New York City. (only an hour away!) I love to travel and have been lucky enough to visit many great places including Ireland, Bermuda, Jamaica, and most recently Rome! I enjoy hiking and mountain biking. I am hoping to promote my shop on Etsy called "Melanie's Menagerie" so please check it out and let me know what you think! www.melaniesmenagerie.etsy.com
This entry was posted in Clip Art and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Free Steampunk Clip Art from Dover Publications

  1. Cauleen says:

    Thanks so much for posting this! When I went to the Dover website, this book was out of stock, but Amazon had it, and for almost half the price. Sweet deal! Thanks again for the info. Have a great day! —Cauleen

Leave a Reply

