Black Squirrel…is he Eye-Balling me?

through_the_blinds

 

Outside the window this morning I saw the Black Squirrel again! Always happy to see the little guy…glad he decided to stick around.Black Squirrels

Black Squirrel cute

Black Squirrel

Crazy looking eyes, though…

About Melanie's Menagerie

I am an avid crafter and love searching yard sales and resale shops for vintage and retro items. Recently married, I live in the mountains with my husband, but I am an original Jersey Girl. I love the beach (only two hours away!) and enjoy exploring New York City. (only an hour away!) I love to travel and have been lucky enough to visit many great places including Ireland, Bermuda, Jamaica, and most recently Rome! I enjoy hiking and mountain biking. I am hoping to promote my shop on Etsy called "Melanie's Menagerie" so please check it out and let me know what you think! www.melaniesmenagerie.etsy.com
This entry was posted in Getting Outside. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Black Squirrel…is he Eye-Balling me?

  1. Not listed as a separate part is a gasket in the bottom of each blade.
    Grill a few minutes on each side, until very golden.
    If you desire a longer and better quality of life choosing include HEALTHY EATING
    HABITS into your lifestyle is a smart choice.

  2. adsense_ad_unit += ” +. How about making a delightful and easy
    to make chicken salad. Sprinkle white pepper, curry and a touch spicy seasoning onto the paper
    plate.

Leave a Reply

