These are what dreams are made of….. a Treasury by Elizabeth Valentino on Etsy

 

My bee was included in a cute treasury on Etsy……

Bumble Bee

These are what dreams are made of….. by Elizabeth Valentino on Etsy.

The other items in this treasury are so cute! Take a peek at some….

 or better yet, check out the entire treasury!

These are what dreams are made of….. by Elizabeth Valentino on Etsy.

Have I ever steered you wrong? 🙂

About Melanie's Menagerie

I am an avid crafter and love searching yard sales and resale shops for vintage and retro items. Recently married, I live in the mountains with my husband, but I am an original Jersey Girl. I love the beach (only two hours away!) and enjoy exploring New York City. (only an hour away!) I love to travel and have been lucky enough to visit many great places including Ireland, Bermuda, Jamaica, and most recently Rome! I enjoy hiking and mountain biking. I am hoping to promote my shop on Etsy called "Melanie's Menagerie" so please check it out and let me know what you think! www.melaniesmenagerie.etsy.com
This entry was posted in Needle Felted Creations and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to These are what dreams are made of….. a Treasury by Elizabeth Valentino on Etsy

  1. Pingback: How I'd spend $1,000 in a day « Dancing with Fireflies

Leave a comment